Asian Dating, Women & Singles
Asian Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Asian Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Asian Women
ALM: The Website Designed for Finding, Meeting and Dating a Beautiful Asian Woman

About Her
An Asian Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China guang dong shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-25 09:31:02
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Sacrifice is the Essence of Love."

About Me: Just an Ordinary and simple woman. Hard working and family oriented. I am caring and loving, understanding and open minded and also communicative.

Admitted Faults :

Description of Ideal Partner

Sincere, someone who knows what He wants. someone who is willing and ready in building a healthy and strong relationship.

Leisure Activities

Camping, Cooking, Country, Fishing, Gardening, Nature (Love of)

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age:3637 - 75
Zodiac:PigDog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign:AriesAquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in:China guang dong shen zhen
Marital status:SingleDivorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type:AverageA bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight:55 Kg (121 lb)40 Kg (88 lb) - > 130 Kg (289 lb)
Eye colour:BlackBlack, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour:BlackAuburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking:Non-smokerNon-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking:Non-drinkerNon-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children:NoNo, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children:YesNo, No / yours are OK, Yes
Nationality:Philippines
Ethnicity:AsianAboriginal / TSI, African, Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion:ChristianAgnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islamic, Jewish, New Age, Other, Sikh
Job:OtherAdmin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education:Vocational collegeBachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Diet:No special dietNo special diet, Other special diet, Vegan
Personality:PrivateAverage, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets:Yes, has pet(s)No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language:TagalogEnglish
Other Language Spoken:Chinese (Cant), English
Other Language Written:Chinese (Mand), EnglishEnglish
Prepared to relocate?:YesNo, Yes
Visit Our Other Sites:
ChinaLoveMatch.net
CyberCupidCo.com
ALM Search Landing Pages
ALM Home Page
Asian Love
Asian Ladies
Asian Matchmaker
Asian Personals
Asian Chat
Explore the Pages and Features of ALM
Search
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Match Search
Keywords Search
Name Search
Newest
VIP Members
Online
Most Photos
Hottest All Time
Birthday Today
Day
Week
Month
eMagazine
Blogs
Forum
Scammer Prison
About Scammers
Dating Tips
Online Dating
Dating Safety
Dating Fun
Success Stories
Testimonials - Best
Testimonials - Newest
About Us
FAQ
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Refund & Cancellation
Contact Us
Visas
USA
UK
EU
Canada
Australia
NZ
China
Japan
Korea
Thailand
Philippines
Malaysia
Indonesia
Vietnam
CyberCupidCo.com | Asian Dating, Women and Singles for Western Men.
Dedicated To All Asia Women