Asian Dating, Women & Singles
Asian Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Asian Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Asian Women
ALM: The Website Designed for Finding, Meeting and Dating a Beautiful Asian Woman

About Her
An Asian Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Thailand Bangkok Bangkok
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2017-08-27 14:47:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Male
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am simple woman who like to smile , friendly , easy going."

About Me: sometime feel bored to live alone in Bangkok like this , until my sister told me to be member in this website... I really hope to find a simple guy like me ...happy , friend , love and good life together ...

Admitted Faults :

Description of Ideal Partner

Leisure Activities

Astrology/New Age, Arts, Cooking, Alternative

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age:3745 - 68
Zodiac:PigRat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign:SagittariusCapricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in:Thailand Bangkok Bangkok
Marital status:SingleSingle, Attached/Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type:SlimSlim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 211 cm (6 ft 11 in)
Weight:50 Kg (110 lb)65 Kg (143 lb) - 105 Kg (231 lb)
Eye colour:BlackBlack, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour:BlackBlonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking:Non-smokerNon-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking:SociallyNon-drinker, Socially, Often
Have Children:Yes - not at homeNo, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children:UndecidedYes, No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Religion:BuddhistChristian, Jewish, Sikh
Job:Business OwnerBusiness Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education:Bachelors degreePrimary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Diet:No special dietNo special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Personality:SocialVery Private, Private, Average, Very Social
Pets:NoNo, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language:Thai
Other Language Spoken:English, French, German, Italian, Greek, Dutch, Danish, Czech, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, SwedishEnglish, French, German, Italian, Greek, Dutch, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Other Language Written:English, French, German, Italian, Greek, Dutch, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, SwedishEnglish, French, German, Italian, Greek, Dutch, Danish, Czech, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Prepared to relocate?:YesYes
Visit Our Other Sites:
ALM Search Landing Pages
ALM Home Page
Asian Love
Asian Ladies
Asian Matchmaker
Asian Personals
Asian Chat
Explore the Pages and Features of ALM
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Match Search
Keywords Search
Name Search
VIP Members
Most Photos
Hottest All Time
Birthday Today
Scammer Prison
About Scammers
Dating Tips
Online Dating
Dating Safety
Dating Fun
Success Stories
Testimonials - Best
Testimonials - Newest
About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Refund & Cancellation
Contact Us
Vietnam | Asian Dating, Women and Singles for Western Men.
Dedicated To All Asia Women