Asian Dating, Women & Singles
Asian Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Asian Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Asian Women
ALM: The Website Designed for Finding, Meeting and Dating a Beautiful Asian Woman

About Her
An Asian Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Philippines Cebu Talisay
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:28
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2013-07-12 07:34:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Seriously seeking for a partner in life forever."

About Me: I am Roxy, 22 years of age. I am honest,loyal and loving. I am a one man woman. I want to love and be loved. I am dreaming to have my own happy family.

Admitted Faults :

Description of Ideal Partner

Seriously seeking his partner/wife. Want to settle down and have a happy family. Respectful guy. Want to love and beloved. Willing to come in Phil. to see and meet me. A guy who believed in true love and marriage. No game please.

Leisure Activities

Dancing, Music (Listening), Dance, Television Viewing

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age:2827 - 55
Zodiac:HorseRat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign:ScorpioCapricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in:Philippines Cebu Talisay
Marital status:SingleSingle, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type:SlimSlim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight:45 Kg (99 lb)45 Kg (99 lb) - > 130 Kg (289 lb)
Eye colour:BlackBlack, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour:BlackBlonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking:Non-smokerNon-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking:Non-drinkerNon-drinker, Socially
Have Children:NoNo, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children:YesYes, Undecided
Nationality:Philippines
Ethnicity:AsianCaucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other, Afro American
Religion:ChristianChristian, Jewish, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic
Job:ProfessionalBusiness Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education:Bachelors degreeMiddle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Diet:No special dietNo special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Personality:AverageVery Private, Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets:Yes, but has noneNo, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language:TagalogEnglish
Other Language Spoken:EnglishTagalog
Other Language Written:EnglishEnglish, Tagalog
Prepared to relocate?:YesNo, Maybe
Visit Our Other Sites:
ChinaLoveMatch.net
CyberCupidCo.com
ALM Search Landing Pages
ALM Home Page
Asian Love
Asian Ladies
Asian Matchmaker
Asian Personals
Asian Chat
Explore the Pages and Features of ALM
Search
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Match Search
Keywords Search
Name Search
Newest
VIP Members
Online
Most Photos
Hottest All Time
Birthday Today
Day
Week
Month
eMagazine
Blogs
Forum
Scammer Prison
About Scammers
Dating Tips
Online Dating
Dating Safety
Dating Fun
Success Stories
Testimonials - Best
Testimonials - Newest
About Us
FAQ
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Refund & Cancellation
Contact Us
Visas
USA
UK
EU
Canada
Australia
NZ
China
Japan
Korea
Thailand
Philippines
Malaysia
Indonesia
Vietnam
CyberCupidCo.com | Asian Dating, Women and Singles for Western Men.
Dedicated To All Asia Women